Love this blog. The material is always outstanding!

Try Lots of Hats

With love all things are possible

 “To love oneself is the beginning of a life-long romance” – Oscar Wilde

 I’ve been wrestling with how to talk about love – it will be the topic of my next SELF seminar (at Christmas Come True on February 12) because I decided the third letter in SELF will stand for love – but I find that I know more about what love is not rather than what it is. I don’t feel too bad about that because, as I have been pouring over my books to prepare, I have realized that people who are much more educated and experienced than me also say love is indefinable. My drawing illustrates a romantic love relationship between a man and a woman but I’m thinking about love in all its forms and it really is mysterious and difficult to put into words. Love is a powerful force; a great creative…

View original post 606 more words

