Jorja took my class “Write a Book in 30 Days!” and finished her manuscript! Please take a moment to congratulate her. She earned it!!! 🙂

jorjao2013

I have just finish my first draft…..I did it. I have now accomplished something in my life at 41 that I always said I was going to do. I can not explain the feeling that I am having.  So unexplainable that no word is powerful enough to put down. I am very excited to start the rewriting and editing. Now that my novel is on paper I want to read it over and over. She is so beautiful almost like the baby girl I never had. I have two boys,  love them dearly and always wanted boys. I do occasionally love the girl stuff or at least miss the girl stuff. I live in a very testosterone driven  house hold. I hope to be getting some people lined up for proofreading in approximately two weeks that is the time limit I am giving myself to clean her up a bit. Very excited…

View original post 97 more words

