Ever want to know what it’s like to write a great book? Jorja knows – and shares – in this post!

jorjao2013

 

After taking a tiny break away from my novel. It was the worst week every. Again, I will say I was doubting what I had written. I started bashing myself for even thinking I could write AGAIN. I was  having emotional trauma. Ii was the battle with the self that was keeping me in a negative world. After class Thursday I convinced my self AGAIN, I am writing this novel for me.
REMEMBER, I do love it. I will finish. I will publish it. I’ve been reading and rewriting(cleaning up and polishing) for two weeks now. Holding on to words of others.

Albert Einstein- I have no special talents. I am only passionately curious.

Eleanor Roosevelt-The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.

Ella Fitzgerald-Don’t give up trying to do what you really want to do. Where there is love and inspiration, you…

View original post 127 more words

