Tags

, , ,

stalk·er[staw-ker] – a person who harasses another person, as a former lover, a famous person, etc., in an aggressive, often threatening and illegal manner

Dum-dee-dum-dee-dumdum-do…

Nevermind…

handinhandwiththesunYear of Love

An immense piece of summer sky
Wafts a gentle white cloud down your dress
The shadow steals an embrace of your heart
Smiling soft across your face
Oh how I dream I might be like the summer sky to you

A rustle of happy autumn leaves
Trip across your feet as jubilant jesters
Inspiring a cool-air laugh, tickling nearby ears
Bringing joy to each and all who hear
Oh how I dream I might be like the autumn leaves to you

A deep dusting of pristine snow
Reflects the beauty of your sweet smile
Hot chocolate days and fireplace nights
Evokes your passions from deep inside
Oh how I dream I might be like the pristine snow to you

The flowers of early spring
Lift a song up to our hearts and souls
Melodies dancing within our love-filled days
Never knowing a single sad note
Oh how I dream I might be like the flowers of early spring to you.

