Tags

, ,

UniverseWho Are You?

Where do I go to find you?
Elusive shadows
Wisps of breezes
Reflect the incomprehensible meaning of life
Ever swirling answers my direction
While asking questions ten to one

I thought I found you – in her
Bright smile
Love deep and pure
Honesty
Ever lifting my damaged soul
While I struggle to know you from the reflection in her eyes

Here appears our last of meeting places
That land where intellect meets soul
Cacophonies of mind
Fears of the cessation of life shared
Ever perpetuating our existence
While peace remains our shared desire

Where am I to find you but here?
Buried in expressions and thought processes and emotion
Flowed from within through the fingers
Connection
Ever fleeting, yet bulging with life
While meaningless answers drift on the winds of humanity’s delusions…

