Tags

, , ,

Mike and MicheleSomething Wonderful

Something wonderful is about to happen
Thoughts of your lovely face meet my inner eye

Something wonderful is about to happen
Smiles due to your audacious, wild-hair ways, tickle my fancy

Something wonderful is about to happen
Memories of the warmth of your hand connected to the warmth of your heart, enlivens my peace and hope

Something wonderful is about to happen
Sweet melodies of your voice wend their way to my hungry ears, each awaiting that next moment my heart will zing in our conversation

Something wonderful is about to happen
My eyes long for the moment of the thrill of laying themselves on you –
You, the love of my lifetime.
My joy flings itself against my inner essence, bursting for release

Something wonderful is about to happen…

You.
Always.
Forever.
My Princess.
My Love.
I adore you…

